Packaging & Logistics

Customised transport packaging and logistics solutions

Our mission as a packaging experts is to protect products using the latest packaging solutions. We develop packaging for a wide range of industries with different requirements and complexities. After the development phase, the transport packaging is produced on our automated equipment. Market demand leads us to produce standard or fully customised packaging.
We are also specialists in special solutions such as antistatic transport packaging for electrical parts, among other things. For particularly delicate products, we process foams with standard densities of 20 to 80 kg/m3, offering the greatest possible protection. With our load carriers, we ensure the transport of products between the individual production steps or they can be used as a reusable means of transport in intralogistics. At the customer’s request, we can manufacture and supply individually shaped blanks. Whatever ideas you have – we will give them shape together with you.
In addition to foams such as EPS, EPP, EPE or hybrid foams, we also have ecological variants from which we can manufacture technical packaging. For sustainable packaging solutions, we offer bio-based EPS foams, compostable biofoams and EPP foams made with recycled material. The result is a recyclable end product that combines sustainable use of resources and optimal protection of the products.

BENEFICIAL FOR YOUR BUSINESS, BENEFICIAL FOR OUR PLANET

Sustainable packaging solutions

10 reasons for «Green Planet» in transport packaging

1. Natural Polymer
2. Home & industrial compostable
3. Soil biodegradable
4. Marine biodegradable
5. Good multi-shock behaviour

  6. Thermal insulation properties
  7. Suitable for food contact
  8. Shock resistant & robust
  9. Printable
10. Great design freedom

1. Natural Polymer
2. Home & industrial compostable
3. Soil biodegradable
4. Marine biodegradable
5. Good multi-shock behaviour
6. Thermal insulation properties
7. Suitable for food contact
8. Shock resistant & robust
9. Printable
10. Great design freedom

Sustainable packaging made easy – we would be happy to evaluate your application.

Producing packaging with our «Green Planet»

Green Planet consists of plant-based polymers that are 100% derived from biomass. In a revolutionary biofermentation process, the material is produced using renewable plants as feedstock. The product properties of Green Planet transport packaging are similar to those of EPP/EPE. The material is incredibly biodegradable – not only in soil, but also in seawater. The product has outstanding energy absorption capabilities and can effectively return to its original shape even under multiple impact loads. Thanks to its high flexibility in processing, Green Planet can be processed into any moulded parts of different densities. If you are interested in packaging solutions from Green Planet, we would be happy to examine the possibilities without any obligation on your part.

What customers say

Verpackung & Logistik

Massgeschneiderte Transportverpackungen und Logistiklösungen

Unsere Mission als Verpackungsprofi besteht darin, Produkte durch den Einsatz modernster Verpackungslösungen zu schützen. Wir entwickeln Verpackungen für diverse Branchen mit unterschiedlichen Anforderungen und Komplexitäten. Nach der Entwicklungsphase werden die Transportverpackungen auf unseren automatisierten Anlagen produziert. Der Bedarf des Marktes führt dazu, dass wir Standard- oder vollständig kundenspezifische Verpackungen herstellen.

Auch für Sonderlösungen wie antistatische Transportverpackungen, u. a. für Elektroteile, sind wir Spezialisten. Für besonders heikle Produkte verarbeiten wir Schaumstoffe mit Standardraumgewichten von 20 bis 80 kg/m³, die grösstmöglichen Schutz bieten. Mit unseren Ladungsträgern stellen wir den Transport der Produkte zwischen den einzelnen Fertigungsschritten sicher oder sie können als mehrfach verwendbares Transportmittel in der Intralogistik verwendet werden. Auf Kundenwunsch fertigen und liefern wir individuell geformte Zuschnitte. Welche Ideen Sie auch haben – wir bringen diese mit Ihnen gemeinsam in Form.

Neben Schäumen wie EPS, EPP, EPE oder Hybridschaumstoffen verfügen wir auch über ökologische Varianten, aus denen sich technische Verpackungen herstellen lassen. Für nachhaltige Verpackungslösungen bieten wir biobasierte EPS-Schäume, kompostierbare Bioschäume und EPP-Schäume mit Recyclinganteil an. Das Resultat ist ein wiederverwertbares Endprodukt, das einen nachhaltigen Umgang mit Ressourcen und einen optimalen Schutz der Produkte vereint.

BENEFICIAL FOR YOUR BUSINESS, BENEFICIAL FOR OUR PLANET

Nachhaltige Verpackungslösungen

10 Gründe für «Green Planet» bei Transportverpackungen

  1. Natürliches Polymer
  2. Heim- & industriell kompostierbar
  3. Bodenbiologisch abbaubar
  4. Meeresbiologisch abbaubar
  5. Gutes Multi-Schock-Verhalten

  6. Wärmeisiolationseigenschaften
  7. Lebensmittelkontakt möglich
  8. Stossfestigkeit und Robustheit
  9. Bedruckbar
10. Hohe Designfreiheit

  1. Natürliches Polymer
  2. Heim- und industriell kompostierbar
  3. Bodenbiologisch abbaubar
  4. Meeresbiologisch abbaubar
  5. Gutes Multi-Schock-Verhalten
  6. Wärmeisolationseigenschaften
  7. Lebensmittelkontakt möglich
  8. Stossfestigkeit und Robustheit
  9. Bedruckbar
10. Hohe Designfreiheit

Nachhaltige Verpackungen herstellen leichtgemacht – wir evaluieren gerne Ihren Anwendungsfall.

Verpackungen herstellen mit unserem «Green Planet»

Green Planet besteht aus Polymeren auf Pflanzenbasis, die zu 100 % aus Biomasse gewonnen werden. In einem revolutionären Biofermentationsverfahren wird das Material unter Verwendung erneuerbarer Pflanzen als Ausgangsstoff hergestellt. Die Produkteigenschaften von Green Planet-Transportverpackungen ähneln denen von EPP/EPE. Das Material ist ausgezeichnet biologisch abbaubar – nicht nur im Boden, sondern auch im Meerwasser. Das Produkt verfügt über eine herausragende Energieaufnahme und zeigt auch bei mehrfachen Stossbeanspruchungen ein sehr gutes Rückstellverhalten. Durch seine hohe Flexibilität bei der Verarbeitung lässt sich Green Planet in beliebige Formteile unterschiedlicher Dichten verarbeiten. Sollten Sie an Verpackungslösungen aus Green Planet interessiert sein, sind wir gerne zu einer unverbindlichen Prüfung der Möglichkeiten bereit.

What customers say